17066_SYDNUNSP_2019 SUSFC Premiers Tile_Facebook Cover Photo_2000x1080 (002).jpg

Women's National premier league 1

The Football NSW Women’s NPL 1 is the top tier of women’s football in New South Wales. The competition consists of twelve teams competing in Under-14’s, Under-15’s, Under-17’s, Reserves, and First Grade in a round-robin structure where each side plays one another two times; upon completion a Premier is crowned.

The Women’s NPL Club Championship, which determines the promotion and relegation of clubs between NPL and NPL 2, is calculated using the competition points obtained by the First Grade and Reserves Grade of each club, excluding fixtures against Football NSW Institute and Emerging Jets.

women’s senior squad

head coach: alex epakis

Under 17

Coach: David O’Keefe

Under 15

Coach: shane mcneill

Under 14

coach: alice kriesler