Men's National premier league 3

The Football NSW Men’s NPL 3 is the third tier league of men’s football in NSW. The competition consists of 14 teams competing in a round-robin structure where each side plays one another twice; upon completion a Premier is crowned.

The Football NSW Men’s NPL 3 has three age divisions – First Grade, Under-20’s and Under-18’s. Competitions points from all three divisions are used to calculate the Club Championship, which determines the promotion and relegation of clubs between NPL 1, NPL 2 and NPL 3.

men’s senior squad

head Coach: Alex Epakis

Ass. Coach: Jamie Morriss

Ass. Coach: Andrew Casali


Head Coach: David Barrett

Ass. Coach: David Comer